30 Day Song Challenge: Day 15: A song that describes you

It is so hard to pick a song that describes me because I feel that my personality is so complex and a song just won’t cover all that ground at once. The other reason why I have a hard time picking one because I feel that I have to pick a happy song instead of a “oh woe is me, I wish I wasn’t this or this” type of song. I guess I will go with classic Tori Amos. I know I picked a song by her before but this song best describes my personal struggles, my fight against societies expectations as an autistic woman. Tori Amos’ Crucify

Leave a Reply

